Lip Sense First Impressions 

Many thanks to Manda for her honest review!

Beauty & Tidbits

*products were sent to me for trial and review*

Finally, I have tried Lip Sense! The entire brand is cruelty free, vegan, and gluten free! So, when the lovely Jessica Prince asked if I wanted to try out Lip Sense, I could not pass it up!!

Find her Face Book Page Kissed by a Prince, to purchase your own lipsense products, and check out more from the brand!

I received the Lip Sense collection, which retails for $55. It contains one Lip shade, the glossy gloss, and the oops! remover.

I received the shade RoseBerry.


Isn’t it beautiful! It is the perfect pinky red shade.

Right after application


The process of applying the shade is really important. Your lips have to be clean, and you have to do three coats, and each coat has to dry before you can apply the next. This is important so that the product…

View original post 206 more words

Author: KissedbyaPrince

I started selling SeneGence products March 21, 2017 with 0 sales experience. Join me as I figure things out.

Leave a Reply

