Testing. Testing. Is this thing on?

I’m new here

Welcome to my first blog post! I’m excited to be sharing my magical makeup journey with the world wide internet. I began direct sales marketing for SeneGence International on March 21, 2017. If you told me two months ago I would be in direct sales I would have laughed in your face. Heck, I’m laughing at myself now. I consider myself an introvert, so having to promote a product through engagement with others has definitely pushed me outside my comfort zone.

I discovered SeneGence through my neighbor. She kept talking about this lipstick that “won’t budge or smudge.” I listened to her, but I didn’t really believe her until another friend from work invited me to a demo party. During that party I got to try the magical lipstick-LipSense. That night I knew SeneGence was worth an investment and I wanted in! The next day I told my neighbor I wanted to be a distributor and the rest is history.

From this blog you will be able to shop for SeneGence products~(https://www.senegence/kissedbyaprince.com). I will also provide makeup, skincare, and marketing tips specifically for SeneGence products.

While you’re here~hit the follow button & like my Facebook page 😉

You are Wise & Beautiful,

Jessica

Author: KissedbyaPrince

I started selling SeneGence products March 21, 2017 with 0 sales experience. Join me as I figure things out.

Leave a Reply

